label : allow vertical scrollbar in html only 99/14199/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:11:42 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:54:43 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commitb0205701035711b086c6dc41b0b7e095b9f34378
tree43feb3f5f54e87b068ac50610034e98858eea1a7
parente625a74a18edf7476bc74be9ff9be6590b089d0c
label : allow vertical scrollbar in html only

Change-Id: I039af2850debb597df2d0b0f1da3389bf27d046d
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java