* Bug 6973 fixed: missing stable demo figure 85/19685/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:22:47 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 13:26:49 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commitb02b6bb27e8643febdfecc4c5768a78a8971b479
treecf05eca69ecb383c241bc3d52c3856123887aeeb
parentb0c9e020a87f88fd5e38e129c43f0f0497491e98
* Bug 6973 fixed: missing stable demo figure

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/6973

  A big relief while viewing demos.
  Demos that need to force an external pannel should do it in their
  own code. Making this mode the default one is very brutal and
  uncomfortable.

Change-Id: I75aa7197ce931a5f228a2b25b52e847b3be9dfa8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui_update.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim8/anim8.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/bubbleSort/bubbleSort.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/bar/bar.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/basic_functions/basic_functions_xarrows.dem.sce
scilab/modules/signal_processing/demos/winfilt.dem.sce