* Bug 16160 fixed: ppol changed values of third input variable 70/21070/5
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 07:41:33 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 11:33:31 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commitb04f7352789b487bed0b3f19cf8ea16782d44735
tree3a9a67e691fa77c1434ddb4fa0f0bf77bf7d348f
parent0b6e77d308cbe18356463ef0a1e063c953ce37f0
* Bug 16160 fixed: ppol changed values of third input variable

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16160

Change-Id: Idd4443a5d3b711c4f98072123e892358dbbfb2b9
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ppol.cpp
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16160.tst [new file with mode: 0644]