workaround for bug 12468 and visibility properties handling improvments 76/15676/3
authorserge.steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:06:51 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commitb0606bc55f15968a8049e04f7bf83e2042632c9d
tree21f0fdd0fd266cacec2f674850e9c7f8355383da
parent1e134f3b637372995148ae832cb352761f4101ac
workaround for bug 12468 and visibility properties handling improvments

Change-Id: I6db4828a4952656d53b59d46f5fbfdb158a19384
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/wfir_gui.sci