Fix test on Win 64b : test_run(development_tools, example_run) 96/10996/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitb075d0809fdd334a4ec5ca36f389a45add9d3ef9
tree54cd1b69a78875a2635e6e4087a134bd8829a422
parent4c0fc078e1b42e7721392277a82eb439ffdfdf3b
Fix test on Win 64b : test_run(development_tools, example_run)

Change-Id: I2c47cefc5acdea3b9be734e0b822c9e31f1ad1ad
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/example_run.tst