* Bug #12045 fixed - repmat returned wrong result if numbers of input matrix were... 90/10490/10
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 07:24:47 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commitb0992f437cb0bf2f127d54f8965cc8ef2cd4faec
treec5b561433fcd60e567c930644a64760c3efb1971
parent27c24a5489aa58e287f9a4bb65d7639ebaff23ee
* Bug #12045 fixed - repmat returned wrong result if numbers of input matrix were note double.

Change-Id: I308e87a4a609aac74ca49e8fe1fbc9682914dd40
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/repmat.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12045.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12045.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/repmat.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/repmat.tst