Update files for Scilab 6.0.0 beta 2 22/18222/10
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 17:42:15 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commitb09b2cf13025679b4fafbf06dc8ec8c98ed6de5a
tree7f587f2808f195d298a8e7857ee8654de39c1ee8
parent32d1a2a65242ec5391eab496c633ce4700d208fd
Update files for Scilab 6.0.0 beta 2

* CHANGES, README: use markdown syntax to reduce future generation
* add CHANGES.html, generated from the text file and embedded within scilab
* homepage-en_US: update content

Change-Id: I107202419ac6f2310399a2a08b09623a9c5f93c4
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/README
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/CHANGES.html [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/JavaHelpDocbookTagConverter.java