add test about clear 79/4879/3
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 09:39:40 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 09:19:04 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commitb0a524bdc98504d336f5824d20aeab446547e2cc
tree6f84ca86129604e5ac5283f9155b728fb4e4cfa4
parentc664d461f45e759314dd0bc8beca624a82cd7a89
add test about clear

Change-Id: I94153e46f27793aac7cc2b9fd9e5642989fff8fa
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.tst [new file with mode: 0644]