Bug #10041 fixed - WFILE_f block was not declared as deprecated 34/8734/3
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 07:46:42 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commitb0b44d53ff44c22a0b130f3dedac9c329bdbb1b2
treedb450abd4179ef14f57ba5ea74cb78e657ec0ad2
parent0ad1775a6f9d6b019bb7f7785c4dea07ed330175
Bug #10041 fixed - WFILE_f block was not declared as deprecated

Change-Id: I3dcf121857772b81f3f2b44a863c02634be8a8c6
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/WFILE_f.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/palettes.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/WFILE_f.xml