Allow mutiplie axes within frames. 64/14164/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:06:51 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commitb0b884478b1a374ebfb980dcffac10932fe36534
treee0ed8e7e2a1bb8f27aef44c49dfb46982d207fe9
parentb61fb0138d57262cb7c7596e8fb2ba57841d9f28
Allow mutiplie axes within frames.

Change-Id: Iefee264a6c198c7bc064f09a8567ec43b092302c
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObject.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/datatip/DatatipTextDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/text/TextManager.java