add some examples in the help page of the polymonial module 08/9808/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 10:47:43 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitb0bded11796d477b2bddfb539ca745530d8eca42
treeb36839cb6027497d817ed7e65506f14b415aa99f
parent74bb215c78d81d267322ff21a59481f90d09ba5a
add some examples in the help page of the polymonial module

Change-Id: I597ac76bebdf239441b3cc2cc72b618d8cb2e194
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/coeff.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/pol2str.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/polfact.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/sylm.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/coeff.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/pol2str.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/polfact.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/sylm.xml