Xcos: SEP_066_Xcos_hooks update to handle multiple pre/post hooks 59/9259/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 07:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:16:18 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commitb0bef8e1263384abe08ada6f2921273c3bc7df2e
tree32846bac0c39efc78c506eb45e20fd06a8cc1401
parent9ea7b2451cd9892b46d7ecf6bfa0d3a7bd39afe1
Xcos: SEP_066_Xcos_hooks update to handle multiple pre/post hooks

Change-Id: Ide5b2d1094d351d35d9fee8aae5623306bee4577
SEP/SEP_066_Xcos_hooks.odt
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/SEP_066_Xcos_multi_hooks.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/SEP_066_Xcos_multi_hooks.tst [new file with mode: 0644]