* Bug 15370 fixed: bezout() badly handled its number of outputs 72/19672/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 05:29:13 +0000 (06:29 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 11:26:17 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commitb0c9e020a87f88fd5e38e129c43f0f0497491e98
treed4f1b0407ab9f00860679084695bfbaf9d9e5495
parentb3ffa56c8463d4ac987f16479d2f1d5951cce31e
* Bug 15370 fixed: bezout() badly handled its number of outputs

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15370

Change-Id: I98df9ba2f26a23072a9273e37ba1c0aa381b35fe
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ja_JP/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/pt_BR/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_bezout.cpp
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/polelm.tst