* Compilation of module hdf5 fixed 36/16836/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:34:04 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitb10624e179fa08ade822058de0bc6e0262d31f35
treea0b8f070836363e96eabfd4dd5ac5f55b76de110
parent6ca375df235f90318d2f16de9b8f2973f82d8795
* Compilation of module hdf5 fixed
* fix wrong merge of test bug_7242.tst
* Fix string.tst test (path to library)

Change-Id: Idfc1301cf9d79187834fdf20bdd5175c7eb6b6a2
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7242.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7242.tst
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c