SciNotes: fix exception when closing the restore tab when confirmation is popup 85/14085/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commitb106a35c08cf8434f0cd98ab897538b06a3db1f3
tree4e1852c1910fccfe8fbfac529c1859c8590b673b
parentd18010cd872239371acc4536c589ed72a8d35f95
SciNotes: fix exception when closing the restore tab when confirmation is popup

Change-Id: Ifa6d0d4702fa77dab926b6ad615d2a2edc6c6bbe
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java