Fix bug where normals buffer didn't update when changing surface vertex data. 74/13074/2
authorPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:31:11 +0000 (12:31 -0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitb116818d88b4060fb828efce0568fd6ec82a6cd5
treecab6a64c018cd81002a9d3d03b298383030c686f
parentc02b6dc8cee3c73a17fffd5a73fa13de34454141
Fix bug where normals buffer didn't update when changing surface vertex data.

Change-Id: I3e08d9aaa85ebd014e6f70dcfeaa969ec0a45b92
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DataManager.java