Fix tests after with_pvm() and with_texmacs() removal. 41/9941/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:22:06 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 16:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitb1260cc5538b978735d1fd8d737802fa4338a6d0
treef0a09189ffe9841452278e88dff4aed0eb8c1cde
parent6bd4897f0c92e11e283d5aeed580e6d92c4a0a3a
Fix tests after with_pvm() and with_texmacs() removal.

test_run("data_structures", "bug_11077")
test_run("completion", "bug_2848")

Change-Id: I47437c5ea1029ae07cf7663e54b15a363c5c7c60
scilab/modules/completion/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2848.dia.ref
scilab/modules/completion/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2848.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_p.sci