* Bug #10273 fixed - Sparse: solve example for schol 86/12986/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:29:20 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:09:07 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitb134f964a3c9402ab59c9a5c6ce3bf72ea7f7353
tree4bc6209000584349d66552ec3d43915a89678afa
parentffefba5e4a67f41a155baada9504827445535044
* Bug #10273 fixed - Sparse: solve example for schol

Change-Id: I2983e8bb50e2735d1914ab0f8dcb25487c59f4da
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/decomposition/spchol.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/fr_FR/decomposition/spchol.xml