[core] fix bug_10279 test 43/19543/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:25:19 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commitb16702bb0747a7de182e2f5596dd441c3cbefc4e
tree127610ca413681aa05306dbf3a518dbf7ffaf93a
parent5f9afb04f33e95732cfb62c6ea4b1a86e3ddd4b0
[core] fix bug_10279 test

test_run core bug_10279

Change-Id: I46416bf115e4edc4e91a169cedf3235bdc9f9dc4
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10279.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10279.tst