* Bug #12361 fixed - Error fixed in replot() help page examples. 54/10754/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commitb16c07121c6b304b5301440399b6715a72b8ad4c
tree487926de878da6f602e46436a3d61a4ff96b1b60
parentaa3d0ede835afe5778a189d864361621d831aad6
* Bug #12361 fixed - Error fixed in replot() help page examples.

Change-Id: Iddc62d154dbef1360aba515dd55ae1711bf780c1
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/replot.xml