Xcos tests: fix fromws_c.tst 66/20766/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitb16cb4e0333b261700a9e715f345eaf498d602c1
tree3ba199f0448e95106dd6ea68fa25c5c66115f1fc
parent55bef023c0287bf7dd539879e45b2fb8b227c452
Xcos tests: fix fromws_c.tst

Some interpolation methods use (n, n+1) to compute the value at n. There
was some invalid read/write next to the end of the buffer on some
interpolation methods. Having a larger buffer will preserve algorithm
simplicity and fix the issue.

Change-Id: I647a3777c3c2cb4397b0667561ca25c081e12b45
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/cpp/fromws_c.cpp