scicos adapters: fix error message 68/21268/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:25:05 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commitb16f2f82c5e37a36377e29a29281095cd1863347
tree3af381f3c88f14580a488e4a4359f78b7471ab97
parent57f0e8c8fddf8aaf46a1a249522a1072d000670a
scicos adapters: fix error message

Change-Id: I690ba8448c4e851695c9b2622e03eac055d6c29e
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp