fix macro name in %zpk_v_zpk overload 32/18732/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commitb1be205a4987f1a3fb49db86f042ec5a3aab203c
tree89e20c5a199a7c2b90bfd2ecc22518bf2757a3ea
parent4dff63b4d379faa1cd8f7414e7646bdf1cd9aeb3
fix macro name in %zpk_v_zpk overload

Change-Id: Ic85ced658e4c9fdfcc2e7de078e7c61132253959
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%zpk_v_zpk.sci