* Bug #13007 fixed - JIMS: the compilation errors are not returned by jcompile 79/12979/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:24:51 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitb1d1bf032da47c6f61930818ce38af92f06d1861
tree57959b9feb966d252600a790c6c305c93bdaa6f2
parent0147de71f2817ade9ec7ffa5fca36ddae7911ad8
* Bug #13007 fixed - JIMS: the compilation errors are not returned by jcompile

Change-Id: Iff2d6194f11df29f9b5e0c591fa2f416d5a2c561
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaException.hxx
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaCompiler.java