* Bug 8842 (+NR test): clear s; s.a = cos // failed 53/19453/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 19:49:25 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commitb1d2da527b45e71682234276e46ca9054c3b3596
tree07afdd0e756b173aab3d7b18d6a065047004a490
parent5196b41a801903633d06bf194c1dd2ed7c47b01b
* Bug 8842 (+NR test): clear s; s.a = cos  // failed

 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/8842

Change-Id: Ic4003b5b1885fcf8840286789729f5ae5fee42cf
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8842.tst [new file with mode: 0644]