fix, update test 60/5960/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commitb1dd9593b986dfe99258cfe2f2664ee1980facc2
tree16e1ca501d79d000b90bae4179fc6103ff3b6f1f
parent633d771c4e8453cfde58c9b19baefbdc43ce3c0d
fix, update test

Change-Id: I294ff5c7fb57c5d6c0ce05d0c29a0f83cacc4baa
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8768.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8768.tst