expHistory corrected 78/14978/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:29:33 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commitb1e5ecc3cf13578b4b7defc4760969364de07147
treefa4c6cf87498f5cebe3ac6196e961a5e08a58acc
parent7040f02d24f50352f75afdc655ef222075cc759e
expHistory corrected

a(1,3).b = 12

Change-Id: Ie829c2fa81a59f28cde83c1c7027544c33411585
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/expHistory.cpp