Configure: detect Atlas on Fedora >= 21 42/17042/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 07:47:59 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:26:44 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commitb20b2c72023f1e7599d8caf62a15bf04db978d40
treeb3a182790b3f8081374bc1fe18712a356638aa04
parent7bdd538a6e1040f975b1b8a8ee67735939206533
Configure: detect Atlas on Fedora >= 21

Change-Id: I37d5b951489328b04c71edbf8f59cb9626eddf99
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/libsmath.m4