Scicos: fix the "" + [] and 1 + [] 47/17547/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:33:07 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commitb20b58d58c51aa190f99505822dcac11a06618fd
tree4830a042e24d0f3ae62f7d3c09c085415a74330f
parentf26e50217f53c511e829a760a88710b671d49df6
Scicos: fix the "" + [] and 1 + []

Change-Id: Ifa4e6b58fac424d79f7b95555f50d0bf8e3b549a
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass2.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/scicos_graphics.sci