uicontrol : setEnabled take care of previous status 92/14292/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:30:45 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitb219734b83773b2675d053e563947c3c13996de8
treec6c1ad7965d4dc78ee2841d9bd872a769cc589d1
parent09eb1e3c693589ded79dd60d5d60896304e2b1e7
uicontrol : setEnabled take care of previous status

Change-Id: Ia962f933e477d8cd83f71b49ccc083bd71e9125d
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/editbox/SwingScilabEditBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/menu/SwingScilabMenu.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/menuitem/SwingScilabMenuItem.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTabGroup.java