Remove some useless code 37/10737/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 18:16:45 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 08:00:33 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commitb21d5aa550dce67d95d8c2e815dacb3b69b31a9a
tree430d1084e31cc4d9eaba0c23f240688528b9b3f6
parent1d05236f1ae9c6b020eb1912f9afb521abe390fb
Remove some useless code

Change-Id: I4937a9ccbc0a55effa9dc9bcc3281bd59fb25ce9
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_plot2d.c
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_rubberbox.c
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xgetmouse.c