* gstacksize removed. 75/16775/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:11:29 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:39:38 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitb22a3174d6bf7cdc6de4ad6b70b29cfe63de1808
treef6db323ac87c2b9be9dd6e30f2003bedddcdafe7
parentdc7cc61ab17d574820afd8513e7ba2a6fd5b4c8e
* gstacksize removed.

Change-Id: Ie28e0d5db57c43671906f9f172df18486193cfe7
21 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/global.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/configuration/gstacksize.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/configuration/stacksize.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/global.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/configuration/gstacksize.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/configuration/stacksize.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/1_keywords/global.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/configuration/gstacksize.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/configuration/stacksize.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/1_keywords/global.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/configuration/gstacksize.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/configuration/stacksize.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/global.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/configuration/gstacksize.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/configuration/stacksize.xml
scilab/modules/core/locales/core.pot
scilab/modules/core/locales/zh_TW.po
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt
scilab/modules/parallel/help/en_US/parallel_run.xml