Revision of help pages for comet function: 30/10530/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitb24b94451d354cc5a3201821bcf86366d99545b1
tree8ad3e5351edd823eb87fcf384d64228d0f5af652
parent08596539490fe078c5db59c80842c6bfc8b8bae0
Revision of help pages for comet function:

1) inserted some comments about XML file;
2) inserted additional example for "colors";
3) inserted link to color function;
4) … and others.

Change-Id: I0dfde90a290d39c3187bf1369960c015a9ee79c9
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/comet.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/comet.xml