external_objects_java: fix example does not work on installed version 00/14400/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commitb255960d1799b6791e4fb09d29d0a2f2d0fa923a
tree76aebb9c1be6ace47ba53c72913a71da77326288
parent32b23a7092f51bf48377b725d5d1e34eda5acb0d
external_objects_java: fix example does not work on installed version

Change-Id: I1b3312a9b7594f54b835d41899e319ea70d6b57b
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/jcreatejar.xml