* Bug 15808 fixed: [5i] was parsed as [5,i] 57/20657/4
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:03:46 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:56:08 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commitb25a9ca32f81a06f36e89ef0d5f569fef1c342b0
tree0b64aef519e14a82eb510da69e75e135b7aff255
parente810f1b94d7a96bc8e033adc44fb3c438c5b7ea7
* Bug 15808 fixed: [5i] was parsed as [5,i]

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15808

Change-Id: Ida04f76088cc21c43339b5ebee015939d72a12ce
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.output
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15808.tst [new file with mode: 0644]