Translation of some help pages of module fileio into Russian. 64/8564/2
authorСтанислав <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 23:52:20 +0000 (05:52 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 08:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commitb25d19d1befd7d056840be839d2f3c60c9bf77c7
tree999937ab4492e28bd2ffc940acc455bc88310130
parent280c2c5b0d689d3c041ebed6f80c5a785518f62d
Translation of some help pages of module fileio into Russian.

Change-Id: I9b515c3fae5af5cda05c0a1860bbba9e6b23415f
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/fscanf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/ls.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mkdir.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mopen.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/movefile.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mput.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mputl.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mputstr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mseek.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mtell.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/newest.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/pathconvert.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/pathsep.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/pwd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/removedir.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/rmdir.xml [new file with mode: 0644]