Add tests for int{8,16,32,64} (signed and unsigned) of Java Scilab Type objects 22/1522/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 19:00:53 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 07:12:34 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commitb25f96b5869ade525966e6b749880d7d90bb11fd
treebccb3f533635ac599cc50d4354663483555ffdfd
parent8769ec6d0467c72f7cdbb6ade72609aa406da5aa
Add tests for int{8,16,32,64} (signed and unsigned) of Java Scilab Type objects

Change-Id: Ib903bc6bc63ac6c1a84f98a81daf260addccc538
scilab/modules/types/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/types/testEquals.java