Fix test win 64b : test_run(renderer, bug_4055) 03/11003/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:34:58 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commitb283edf0e41420eb3cff5a1b79707715ff651ffd
tree93bc94baed3e691308ba621473485796ebc5f8eb
parenta52275604608de48d83d89a95579b114c9f3f3ca
Fix test win 64b : test_run(renderer, bug_4055)

Change-Id: I04599b483d3321e2a054d6005f0b10af3d99003e
scilab/modules/renderer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4055.dia.ref
scilab/modules/renderer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4055.tst