[Obsolete] pcg 35/15335/4
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:16:49 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commitb291e045e78a4f63bfae05d9c4412d172bcd9fb8
tree42d90b98734ff1c8df42901226167e92e34dbb5e
parent2fa10aaf2cbe80e6f04cf50008b900e40b31f6d6
[Obsolete] pcg

* Macro removed
* Test bug_3310.tst removed because related to a typo in the macro itself.

Change-Id: Ia199bb553aaa422dd3c170518714bb456ddf6206
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/iterativesolvers/pcg.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/iterativesolvers/pcg.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/macros/pcg.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3310.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3310.tst [deleted file]