fix tests in ast (#15746, #15850 & #9344) 29/20729/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:29:34 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:28:14 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitb29ec6c17b63900c0f43551346538ceadd7c50be
tree6513f5fef28bea983424bf92004401fbdf421220
parent8bfc1567dfa91ee3e1a77c19d93008476ad636eb
fix tests in ast (#15746, #15850 & #9344)

Change-Id: Ia5aec8a400d32c69374741fa8eafb2d8e4efd667
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15746.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15850.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9344.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9344.tst