Avoid handle no more valid if closing demo before end. 20/14220/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:22:25 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commitb2a9b928632644c5b36a6034427d7139791581f8
tree940db776bb24ba7506287294d12d1f945b487e8f
parent12629184a800ecf1a2b4d06930d06624a6573984
Avoid handle no more valid if closing demo before end.

Change-Id: I84e93a88fb85decd91f1a61d78e85aa37efbe139
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/color_light.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/rot_light.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/rot_plot3d.dem.sce