Remove some dead code (function scilab_timer_check). Found thanks to the code coverag... 06/10906/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:21:14 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitb2b5b851d408cbec49c9c7c1acd9627769d00204
tree296142d63abc98f867ef38006a283f0d4c20b773
parent2d95571c50c82feaafbc3d7b56c8f40a3e91f668
Remove some dead code (function scilab_timer_check). Found thanks to the code coverage: scan-build.scilab.org/code-coverage-c/

Change-Id: I300ceb570cfb7c5ca2d40474115cf3207f0af659
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/timerEvents.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/src/c/timer.c [deleted file]