Remove invalid character for Xml parsers 73/14573/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 14:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 14:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitb2ce5ffac54ffa1c8d6a1ef1ee65bf2fef0a8e85
tree547139ea37d3e849b6672aea145210731a4839e5
parentc58205028fb5f4637acde4d3319fe0c5d1903a97
Remove invalid character for Xml parsers

Change-Id: Ibecbb7e842cfc3a8e11f162e3d383923428fe7a5
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3070.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3070.tst