Translation of help page for is_absolute_path function into Russian. 08/10408/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 14:58:26 +0000 (20:58 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 17:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commitb2e1e09d0aa56af2ea161aea41d6c4b93353a396
treebe4ed2b01f4ccc1b56098eb826892e22926fd754
parent4dc977dda4ae1a41877562ec69d565514a3ced28
Translation of help page for is_absolute_path function into Russian.

Change-Id: I454cfd9c48779acfa7d9409b34596711a138f033
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/path_filename/is_absolute_path.xml [new file with mode: 0644]