Hashtable lib: rename the internal hash symbol to hashtable_hash 44/9744/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:44:36 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:15:21 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitb2e553591f2c7ab671d04413a2c1858f6764eb08
tree2c170dc6597e2969345efc5d95cdb6253ad9dacb
parentdd872ff06e883d417ebd0e2e992c5840f1404e9b
Hashtable lib: rename the internal hash symbol to hashtable_hash

The hash symbol is too generic for an internal usage only, it is at least
already defined on :

 * visualvm - libprofilerinterface.so
 * openjdk - classFileParser.cpp (usually inlined out)
 * fftw - many static definition

Change-Id: I61d9ca155a26ad0dbac7a42ec994f646ba932c2c
scilab/libs/hashtable/hashtable.c
scilab/libs/hashtable/hashtable_itr.c
scilab/libs/hashtable/hashtable_private.h
scilab/libs/hashtable/hashtable_utility.c