Scirenderer 0.5.6 => 0.5.7 71/8871/4 5.4.0-beta-3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:32:01 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitb2edda666a9c141a369541971c8a2fc9895744a6
tree06feba964ed88eea86dff7d205a6f8f71ae7e322
parentd4138fed0e2c03364a4fb4f05ee7078dd2674d9b
Scirenderer 0.5.6 => 0.5.7

Change-Id: Ie3d71c15c1d49b562c4e0f9f0593c38fe4fec775
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/renderer/renderer.iss
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc