CACSD: fix freson() Scilab 5 behavior 18/18718/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 07:36:31 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 10:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitb2f44553ecd361975f7e2c77ab3d5dd0f52c1bc6
treef4aa5c96a53945dc5530ed821e4a03742bc84010
parentc315d535c0c3fc3937d80ea16953feaf6616cdff
CACSD: fix freson() Scilab 5 behavior

 * fix freson unit-test

Change-Id: Id6d81cfbae91ab87e37d4ea2b61e458166c6c91e
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/freson.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/freson.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/freson.tst