created bug 6511 test ref£ 79/15679/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:56:06 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commitb31d0b7a5d6667391b26742a230b0ea837c5610c
tree301fbbaafae5d627e7775e778069ddb7eac376ad
parentf7b724b777204bf58f8ee05cc5a0fa5a3e51cf51
created bug 6511 test ref£

Change-Id: Ie8d7e85d9bec2735b5cfd53be89b0e7d9cb1a36d
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6511.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]