Xcos: fix metamodel issues 25/19525/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:24:22 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commitb3358eaef3716eb66727d59fbb60900b6cc39d54
tree3a6fdc5dabc887ff9590959eee1be5d191f22861
parent6ea5b823678b544fce8e89809e40dc989064b486
Xcos: fix metamodel issues

Change-Id: I06596e044cef88018091d993446f70f4dc51b32c
scilab/modules/xcos/model/Xcos.genmodel [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/model/xcos.ecore