XML: add a function xmlName to retrieve easily names of XPath query or elements 57/9557/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 18:08:38 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:41:18 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commitb33cf104f9c75ad233c09f4216b40b2781a27607
treeb5fdd2569e7e57219c5796c1e16df8f384e68ab1
parent439ea5ddf289a78f077e18449aba0805ca3dd679
XML: add a function xmlName to retrieve easily names of XPath query or elements

Change-Id: I614ba41a88c524dff6d19dff175c5b017914dd9d
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlAsNumber.xml
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlAsText.xml
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlName.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/includes/gw_xml.h
scilab/modules/xml/includes/xml_mlist.h
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/c/gw_xml.c
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlName.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/xml_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xml/src/c/XMLMlistsManagement.c
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlName.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlName.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj.filters